X Close Panel

Login To Your Account

Contact Us

Sattva Yoga New Jersey is conveniently located in the heart of Jersey City, NJ within a short driving distance from anywhere in the metro area. We offer easy online registration for classes.

523 Palisade Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07307
201-839-5242
info@sattvayogajc.com

 

Itsy Bitsy® Tots Yoga


This class is taught by:

Michelle Goitia

Michelle Goita, pre-natal, post-natal and ItsyBitsy® Yoga teacher for 10 years.

A follow up to the Itsy Bitsy Baby Yoga class, a fun-loving, and active yoga class for moms and and babies that are past infancy and are ready to explore the world around them! As a babies mobility increases, this class offers tot-centric poses that encourage and support their physical explorations. Tots become more confident in their moving bodies as they practice yoga both in and out of class. during class crawlers and walkers playfully practice yoga postures while they are standing, sitting up, walking, and jumping. parents/caregivers also get to do a little yoga, but no yoga experience is required.
 
Best for babies that are sitting, rolling over to crawling/pulling up to stand.
 
Classses are 45 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Oct 03 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Oct 10 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Oct 17 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Oct 24 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Oct 31 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Nov 07 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Nov 14 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Nov 21 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Nov 28 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Dec 05 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Dec 12 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Dec 19 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Dec 26 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Jan 02 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Jan 09 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Jan 16 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia
  • Wed Jan 23 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michelle Goitia