X Close Panel

Login To Your Account

Contact Us

Sattva Yoga New Jersey is conveniently located in the heart of Jersey City, NJ within a short driving distance from anywhere in the metro area. We offer easy online registration for classes.

523 Palisade Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07307
201-839-5242
info@sattvayogajc.com

 

Dharma Gentle Practice


This class is taught by:

Jeffrey Vock

Jeffrey Vock is a professional photographer who just celebrated his 30th year of practicing yoga with Sri Dharma Mittra by getting certified to teach Dharma Yoga. His passion is to guide students of any asana level into deep relaxation, pranayama and meditation where they will reap the maximum benefits from this ancient practice.
 A gentle class consisting of basic postures sequenced to stretch, strengthen and condition the body. A great choice  for those just coming back to a practice, recovering from injury or discovering yoga for the first time. The class concludes with an extended guided relaxation and an introduction to meditation and balancing breath techniques.
75 minutes.  Available to all levels, great for Beginners.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Dec 03 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Dec 24 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Jan 14 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Jan 21 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Jan 28 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Feb 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Feb 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Feb 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Feb 25 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Mar 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Mar 11 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock
  • Sun Mar 18 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Jeffrey Vock