X Close Panel

Login To Your Account

Contact Us

Sattva Yoga New Jersey is conveniently located in the heart of Jersey City, NJ within a short driving distance from anywhere in the metro area. We offer easy online registration for classes.

523 Palisade Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07307
201-839-5242
info@sattvayogajc.com

 

Sattva Sunrise Flow


This class is taught by:

Tam Turse

Tam Turse RYT-500 found yoga many years ago while working as a public relations executive, learning to love the balance of the physical practice and the mental peace. she completed her 200-hour training in 2015 and recently completed her advanced 300 Hr Certification at Husdon Yoga Project in Hoboken. She continues to expand her area of study, including in the area of yoga for athletes. Her focus is to bring a dynamic physical practice to her students. In addition to being a yogini, Tam has completed her Pilates Mat 1 and 2 training. She is also an active runner, recently completing her 4th marathon in 4 years. After stepping off the mat from a class with Tam, she hopes that both your body and mind find the balanced blend of fitness, clarity and peace.
Start your day with a 1 hour Vinyasa Flow practice to open the body, awaken the senses and set an intention for your day.
 
In the yogic discipline, the morning is considered as a "divine time" and when an individual's spiritual energy is at its peak. Clarity, creativity, and peace of mind and body are benefits of a sunrise yoga practice because of fewer distractions prior to starting your day.
 
Sunrise yoga brings your body more energy and nourishes you with a positive attitude to fully prepare for the challenges of the day ahead.
 
Available to all levels
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Aug 23 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Aug 28 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Aug 30 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Sep 04 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Sep 06 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Sep 11 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Sep 13 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Sep 18 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Sep 20 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Sep 25 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Sep 27 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Oct 02 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse