X Close Panel

Login To Your Account

Contact Us

Sattva Yoga New Jersey is conveniently located in the heart of Jersey City, NJ within a short driving distance from anywhere in the metro area. We offer easy online registration for classes.

523 Palisade Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07307
201-839-5242
info@sattvayogajc.com

 

Sattva Sunrise Flow


This class is taught by:

Tam Turse

Tam Turse found yoga many years ago while working as a public relations executive, learning to love the balance of the physical practice and the mental peace. In 2015 she completed her 200-hour training and continues to expand her area of study, including in the area of yoga for athletes. Her focus is to bring a dynamic physical practice to her students. In addition to being a yogini, Tam has completed her Pilates Mat 1 and 2 training. She is also an active runner, recently completing her 4th marathon in 4 years. After stepping off the mat from a class with Tam, she hopes that both your body and mind find the balanced blend of fitness, clarity and peace.
Start your day with a 1 hour Vinyasa Flow practice to open the body, awaken the senses and set an intention for your day.
 
In the yogic discipline, the morning is considered as a "divine time" and when an individual's spiritual energy is at its peak. Clarity, creativity, and peace of mind and body are benefits of a sunrise yoga practice because of fewer distractions prior to starting your day.
 
Sunrise yoga brings your body more energy and nourishes you with a positive attitude to fully prepare for the challenges of the day ahead.
 
Available to all levels
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Nov 28 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Nov 30 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Dec 05 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Dec 07 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Dec 12 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Dec 14 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Dec 19 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Dec 21 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Dec 28 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Jan 02 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Wed Jan 03 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Jan 04 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Jan 09 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Wed Jan 10 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Thu Jan 11 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Tue Jan 16 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse
  • Wed Jan 17 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Tam Turse