X Close Panel

Login To Your Account

Contact Us

Sattva Yoga New Jersey is conveniently located in the heart of Jersey City, NJ within a short driving distance from anywhere in the metro area. We offer easy online registration for classes.

523 Palisade Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07307
201-839-5242
info@sattvayogajc.com

 

Body, Mind, Spirit Meditation


This class is taught by:
 
Many will agree, the key to happiness and success is a well balanced mind, body and soul and connection to our community.
We gather weekly to set our intentions, recharge our energy and meditate as a group in an effort to create a meditative community.
There will be open discussion on any personal issues or concerns you may be experiencing in your life today and we will explore how to overcome these obstacles using mindful breath techniques, meditation and the law
of attraction.

Come join us with an open heart and mind and a soul ready for exploration and healing.

This gathering is free of charge and open to all.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Oct 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Oct 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Oct 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Oct 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Nov 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Nov 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Nov 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Nov 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Nov 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Dec 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Dec 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Dec 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Dec 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Jan 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Jan 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld
  • Thu Jan 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Andrea Brachfeld